Tag Archives: wine

Why ordinary wine isn’t vegan

Wine usually contains animal products such as eggs, dairy, fish and crustaceans. Most often gelatin, and egg white or milkprotein is used or (fish glue , shell , and crustaceans , as well as previously ox blood.) Advertisements

Posted in Jaesun says | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Different tips

White clothes are usually dyed white (if you wash with bleech it might become yellow or grey) Clothes that contain viscose will shrink once washed  If you spill wine or fruit on cotton, silk, or linen you can get rid … Continue reading

Posted in Jaesun says | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment