My lunches

For lunch, I sometimes include (dairy) and eggs, sometimes both. I either make a healthy sallad with some root vegetables, legumes, nuts or beans. 

Or I choose to make some kind of stew with mushrooms, nuts, root vegetables, legumes or beans. 

For hot days I actually like gazpacho, another fairly easy and cold dish is some vichyssoise (or if I want something hot I could do a bouillabaisse.) Lately I’ve been making my own soup (French onion soup, and French tomato soup.) 

 I rarely order takeout since it usually includes tofu or soy protein. 

Also, 104th Tour de France race was completed yesterday and the winner was none other than Netherlands Team Lotto NL Jumbo and cyclist Dylan Groenewegen.

This entry was posted in Vegetarian and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

