Side effects

On my previous diet regime, three hearthy meals a day used to fill me up (breakfast, lunch, and dinner). This is unfortunately no longer so, I have been getting these strange headaches as well as feeling constantly fatigued. And I still eat egg and dairy.

I’m considering excluding eggs pretty soon, kind of on the fence about also excluding dairy (which would make me a vegan) not a vegetarian. At least to my knowledge.

This entry was posted in Vegetarian and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

