Current (Life) Goals

  1. Finish my degree
  2. Get a stable job
  3. Start dating
  4. Get a boyfriend
  5. Apply for F4 Visa
  6. Become a dual citizen
  7. Move back to Korea
  8. Get married
  9. Have children

Is our lives dicated or inherited by our parents… how can we break the cycle then ? If yorur parents are poor does it mean you’ll have to endure a life in poverty or unemployment? I feel like I’m stuck, my life is not moving forward – at least not in the way I’d like it to. I will choose to do something about it, it’s now time like the present.

♥쟈금은 안녕

This entry was posted in Jaesun thinks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

