Becoming blonde

I begun the process by using colour removal twice then I washed my hair once with Silverschampoo and conditioner. After that I added the desired semi blonde colour, that did nothing to my hair. Lastly I washed my hair 8 times with the Silver schampoo and conditioner.

My hair isn’t brownish black anymore and I noticed my few grey hairs are less apparent now. The colour I was after and still kind of is, was L’oreal’s Sublime Moss 822 Strawberry Fizz a very light more of a pinkish blonde colour.

(I would obviously need to blech my hair more) maybe I should just let time have it ways and allow the colour to slowely fade away. But I’m really curious about the blonde.

♥쟈금은 안녕♥

This entry was posted in Jaesun says and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

