Forgiving my past

I forgive you, for hurting me with all those hurtful words and comments. I forgive you, for the way you treated me in school. I forgive you for not having stod up for me as a friend protected me. I forgive you for feeling like I was too intense and a lot to handle. I understand and I forgive everything. I forgive you for being to imature, insecure and only interested in one thing. I forgive you for seducing me and treating me like dirt. I forgive you for loving me more. I forgive you for being unpredictable, imature and evil. I forgive you for not treating me like I deserve. I forgive you for spreading rumors and lies about me and my life.

I do forgive myself for being to insecure and shy. I forgive myself for having chosen loneliness out of fear of rejection. I forgive myself for having alienated my friends and pushed away and ignored prospective friends.

♥쟈금은 안녕♥

This entry was posted in Jaesun says and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

