How ironic

Once I truely believed money was the answer to (if not most things) at least my personal situation. But I’m beginning to realize that might not be the case. Of course it’s nice to be economically independent but since I started my employment. Unfortunately my new job has only resulted in increased drama , confussion and pain. I really wish things could be better , I know I need another job. But I guess it would have to do for now. Or could it just be my inexperience never having worked before. You got to start from somewhere, right?

Now I’m sometimes wondering if I made the right decision, because I’m still hopeful that I will find a better job that I’d like and feel proud of, (one day sooner or later). I want to feel needed and appreciated enough said. There’s a silver lining to every cloud and in a way my life was easier and I was happier even if I was infact poor.

♥쟈금은 안녕♥

This entry was posted in Jaesun says and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

