At the crossroads

Well I’ve already published another entry over at Lost Daughters, and it was actually made on Chuseok.

http://www.thelostdaughters.com/2012/10/letting-go-or-holding-on.html

It’s hard to speak your mind when you’re not fluent in the language that your birth familiy uses. And it’s hard to tell them how you feel and ask why certain things are the way they are. Frankly speaking I find it hard to speak the truth- because while still wanting to speak from my heart I don’t want to be too blunt. But then it may seem like they might not understand me completely…

And is it really worth it? Should I keep banging my head in the wall…

♥쟈금은 안녕♥

This entry was posted in Jaesun says and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

